Get Involved

Want to be part of the innovative team behind BSA?
Are you seeking to be challenged, in a fast paced environment, surrounded by like-minded individuals?

Future opportunities to join the BSA will be advertised here and on our Facebook page.
However, if you believe that you have something to offer the BSA team we would love to hear from you.
Feel free to send an expression of interest to [email protected]

Meet The Team

Keep an eye out for our group photo!

BSA Executives

Chairperson: Caitlin Farrelly

Vice Chairperson (internal): Vanessa Nanfra

Vice Chairperson (external): Sammy Subramanian

Secretary: Aggela Nerouppos

Treasurer: Callum Jackson

BSA Directors

Director of Marketing: Bridget Chaur

Director of Events: Jordan Young

Director of the Ball: Emma Jolly

BSA Board

ASA: Cassie Fraser

EFMSA: David Paine

SCSA: Lily Parwak

MIBSA: Kate Bertram

HRA: Anna Karabinis

BISSA: Jacob Bates